Ramakrishna-Vivekananda Center of New York

Swami Yuktatmananda

NEW     “Essentials for Spiritual Life”


delivered on Sunday, May 15, 2016

72 minutes


Ethical and Religious Ideals of a Spiritual Aspirant


__________________________



    “Vivekananda, the Redeemer of Religion”


delivered on Sunday, January 15, 2012

49 minutes


Life and Teachings of Swami Vivekananda


__________________________



    “Divine Promises in the Bhagavad Gita”


delivered on Sunday, April 15, 2012

66 minutes


The Lord said: “Even the most sinful man,

if he worships Me with unswerving devotion,

must be regarded as righteous;  

for he has formed the right resolution.”


__________________________



    “The Power of Holy Company”


delivered on Sunday, March 4, 2012

69 minutes


The Meaning of Faith and Renunciation;

How to Recognize a Realized Soul


__________________________



    “The Struggle for Inner Life”


delivered on Sunday, February 19, 2012

62 minutes


Obstacles in Spiritual Life and How to Overcome Them


__________________________



 “Ascent to Divine Love”


delivered on Sunday, January 22, 2012

55 minutes


Seven Steps in the Ladder of Love towards God


__________________________



 “Guidelines for Right Living”


delivered on Sunday, February 5, 2012

67 minutes


Spiritual Principles for Mature Living


__________________________



    “Aspects of Self-Mastery”


delivered on Sunday, February 12, 2012

66 minutes


Constant Remembrance of God

and Detachment from the Vicissitudes of Life  


__________________________



    “Aids to Concentration”


delivered on Sunday, January 29, 2012

63 minutes


Mastery over the Restless Mind;

Liberation of the Soul


__________________________



    “How to Work the Right Way”


delivered on Sunday, January 8, 2012

66 minutes


The Essential Message of the Bhagavad Gita


__________________________



    “Turning toward the Divine”


delivered on Sunday, April 29, 2012

59 minutes



Practices of Self-Discipline and Divine Love


__________________________



    “Are There Chosen Few?”


delivered on Sunday, December 4, 2011

73 minutes


The Problem of Fate and Freedom


__________________________



    “The Value of Uprightness”


delivered on Sunday, May 27, 2012

62 minutes


Living by Spiritual Principles Above All Else

© Ramakrishna-Vivekananda Center of New York

17 East 94th Street   New York  NY  10128

Tel: 212.534.9445    rvcenternewyork@gmail.com

www.ramakrishna.org